Início > Geral > Soldados israelitas atacam activistas dinamarqueses do International Solidary Movement (aka ISM)

Soldados israelitas atacam activistas dinamarqueses do International Solidary Movement (aka ISM)

No passado sábado dia 14, o tenente-coronel Shalom Eisner agindo em cumplicidade para com os seus soldados, atacou um dos activistas dinamarqueses que estavam a passear de bicicleta  no Vale do Jordão. Shalom agrediu Andreas Ias na cara com uma metralhadora M-16.
Entretanto Rafi Shotz, vice-director geral para a Europa do Ministério dos Negócios Estrangeiros de Israel já foi contactado por Liselotte Plesner. A embaixadora da dinamarca em Israel, pediu explicações ao governo judeu pelos acontecimentos.
O primeiro-ministro israelita, Benjamin Netanyahu já manifestou a sua insatisfação pelo acontecido e garantiu que o soldado já foi suspenso e condenado pelo crime de agressão.

Ora vejam o vídeo:

(Texto escrito e revisto pelo repórter Observer)

Sempre atento:

Observer!

Categorias:Geral
  1. Setembro 23, 2013 às 12:59

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s
    both equally educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you have
    hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that too few men
    and women are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I came
    across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

  2. Abril 20, 2014 às 16:11

    Thanks for the different tips discussed on this web site.
    I have seen that many insurance providers offer clients generous discounts if they
    elect to insure many cars with them. A significant amount of households currently have several automobiles these days,
    in particular those with mature teenage youngsters still located at
    home, as well as savings for policies can soon begin.
    So it is a good idea to look for a great deal.

  3. Abril 27, 2014 às 1:26

    I found your weblog web site on google and check a
    few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the excellent operate.
    I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader.
    In search of forward to reading extra from you later on!

  4. Maio 5, 2014 às 19:09

    Superb post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte
    more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.
    Kudos!

  5. Outubro 2, 2014 às 4:36

    I used to be recommended this blog by way of my
    cousin. I am no longer positive whether or not this post is written by way of him
    as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty.
    You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe um comentário